Skip to main content

Adding and removing users from the team

Learn how to manage your team members.

Written by Natalia Iwańska

Adding users to the team

To invite users to your team, you must have administrator permissions.

To add new team members, go to the Organization tab on the sidebar after logging into your account. You will be taken to the team management panel.

Click the Add new member button. Then, you will be asked to enter the email address of the person you want to invite.

Remember, the person you invite doesn’t need to be an existing Sellizer.com user – the team invitation includes an option to create an account.

When the person accepts the invitation sent to their email, you will see their details in the team management panel. The invited person will start a 14-day trial using the plan that you, as the team administrator, are on.

As an administrator, you also have the ability to edit the details of people in your team. Simply click the gray icon visible in the Actions column

Removing users from the team

To remove users from your team, you must have administrator permissions.

To remove people from the team, go to the Organization tab on the sidebar after logging into your account. You will be taken to the team management panel.

The option to remove a team member is located in the Actions column. Pay attention to the message that appears after selecting it and confirm it to complete the removal of the user from the team.

After a user is removed, all their proposals are transferred to the team administrator’s account. When an administrator removes a user from the team, the user’s account is permanently deleted.


For more information, please contact us via chat, email: [email protected], or the form.
​
​

Did this answer your question?