Skip to main content

Can I "freeze" my account?

Written by Natalia Iwańska

If you plan a break in using Sellizer, you can opt out of extending the subscription for this period. Your account will become inactive but all your data will remain safe and you will not lose access to your account and proposals. You will be able to return to using it at any time by logging in and paying for the plan of your choice.

For more information, please contact us via chat, email: [email protected], or the form.
​
​

Did this answer your question?