Skip to main content

Can I transfer my data to another user's account?

Written by Natalia Iwańska

Yes, but this can only happen when the sales rep's account is deleted. In this case, all their proposals (including statistics) will be assigned to the team's administrator account.
​

For more information, please contact us via chat, email: [email protected], or the form.

Did this answer your question?