Simply click the red X in the Actions column next to the proposal you want to delete and confirm the message from Sellizer.com. Keep in mind, however, that this action is irreversible – once a proposal is deleted, you will no longer have access to it or its related statistics.
For more information, please contact us via chat, email: [email protected], or the form.
