Skip to main content

What happens when a team member is removed?

Written by Natalia Iwańska

When a team member is removed, their Sellizer account is permanently deleted, and all their proposals, along with statistics and contacts, are transferred to the team administrator’s account.
​
For more information, please contact us via chat, email: [email protected], or the form.
​
​
​

Did this answer your question?