Skip to main content

Why don’t I have access to the follow-up module?

Written by Natalia Iwańska

By default, every user has access to the follow-up module. If you can't see it or can't use it, your team administrator has disabled your permissions for this module.
​
To regain access, ask your team administrator to enable the ability to create and send follow-ups. The administrator can do this in the "Organization" panel by editing your account and going to the "Permissions" tab.

For more information, please contact us via chat, email: [email protected], or the form.

Did this answer your question?