Skip to main content

Why does my account still show as 'Trial period' after payment

Written by Natalia Iwańska

After payment, the account must be manually activated once.

To do this, go to the Payments tab, then click the Activate button next to the user account you want to activate

For more information, please contact us via chat, email: [email protected], or the form.
​
​

Did this answer your question?