Yes, after sending a proposal to the Client, you can still change some of its settings:
Advanced settings: the proposal interface language, branding, saving and printing options, pop-up visibility (request a contact / request a contract template), and the proposal expiration date.
Proposal categories: you can add or change them.
Follow-up scenario: you can add or change it, but only if the Client hasn’t opened the proposal yet.
GDPR consents.
How to edit a proposal?
Go to the “Proposals” panel and, in the “Actions” column, click the edit option next to the statistics icon.
For more information, contact us via chat, email: [email protected], or the contact form.